Monday, March 6, 2017

Book Mail- BOTM March Selection

     So I've been a member of the Book Of the Month Club for about of months now (since November of 2016) and I must say, I am happy with the books that I have gotten. Today I got my March box and I'd thought I'd share. This my first book subscription box and I'm very pleased.
my pic, my books :-)
You get a hardback book of your choice from the five that they pick for the month for free with subscription. They have 3, 6 or 12 month plans and what I like most is that if you aren't feeling the choices that they have for the month, you can just skip the month with no charge to you, it will just extend your membership another month. What I also like is that they give you the option to pick up other books from that month or other months (2 max) for just $9.99 a piece. In the picture here you can see my March pick Dead Letters by Cat Dolan-Leach and previous BOTM books Dark Matter by Blake Crouch and Pachinko by Min Jin Lee. This month my box was bigger and I was shocked to see that they gave me a tote bag too. It's of good quality, I'm impressed.

Dead Letters by Cat Dolan-Leach from Goodreads:
A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel of suspense for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and Reconstructing Amelia.

Featuring a colorful, raucous cast of characters, Caite Dolan-Leach's debut thriller takes readers on a literary scavenger hunt for clues concealed throughout the seemingly idyllic wine country, hidden in plain sight on social media, and buried at the heart of one tremendously dysfunctional, utterly unforgettable family.


Here's my referral link:
https://www.mybotm.com/1f6tkyzrw8yc766r
This is not a sponsored post, I'd just thought I'd share. 

Other pics from this month below:






No comments:

Post a Comment